I’ve always liked Anthrax and I’ve always like the song “Carry On My Wayward Son by Kansas. If you would’ve asked me “What would be a cool song for Anthrax to cover?” I would have never thought to suggest the Kansas classic. Even when I first saw that they did this cover, my first instinct was “how bad is this going to be…”

Wow…was I wrong. Nicely done Anthrax!

About thef3k

Danny Fournier is a marketing expert with over 15 years working within the music industry, including 5 years with a major label. With university degrees in both Marketing and Sociology, Danny brings a unique perspective to marketing with a strong understanding of the needs of the end user and how to engage them. Along with his music and business background, Danny has worked as a corporate trainer, facilitating and write courses for corporate audiences. Danny has been commended for his facilitation skills and understanding of adult learning.
Link | This entry was posted in I Like This..., New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

